Our current Bylaws were accepted at a chapter meeting on 11/14/2015.

A bylaws committee was created to review and make recommendations to our bylaws. Walter Gerenz was appointed committee chair by the chapter’s president Alan Erikson. Our Bylaws committee was made up of Walter Gerenz, Weldee Baetsch, and Todd Richardson. Additional support and recommendations were given by Alan Erikson, Murray Sagsveen, and Larry Zubke. Summary of changes and review processes